Disclaimer
Terms of Use
SinoPac Asset Management (Asia) Limited ("SAM") is a member of the SinoPac Group of companies.

Visitors using this website and any of its pages (the "Site") are required to read carefully and agree to the terms and conditions and disclaimers set out below (the "Terms"). By accessing this Site and any of its pages you are agreeing to the Terms set out below and by continuing to use this Site following the posting of any changes to the Terms will signify your consent to the changes made.

  • References to "you", "your" and "yours" are references to the person(s) accessing this Site.
  • References to "we", "us" and "our" are references to SAM.
  • References to the " SinoPac Group" or " SinoPac " are references to SinoPac Holdings, its subsidiaries and associated companies.
Use of information and materials
The materials on this Site are not intended for use by persons located in, or resident in jurisdictions that restrict the distribution of such materials by us. Unless otherwise specified, none of the unit trusts and mutual funds herein have been approved for sale or purchase by any authority outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("Hong Kong SAR"). Persons accessing this Site are required to inform themselves about and observe any relevant restrictions. By proceeding, you are representing and warranting that you are either resident in Hong Kong SAR or the applicable laws and regulations of your jurisdiction allow you to access the information..

The information contained in this Site, whether provided by us or other information provider, is not intended to provide professional advice and should not be relied upon in that regard. Persons accessing this Site are advised to obtain appropriate professional advice when necessary.

All our products and services and those of other members of the SinoPac Group are subject to the relevant terms and conditions and disclaimers governing their use.
No offer
The information and opinion contained in this Site do not constitute a distribution, an offer to buy or sell or the solicitation of any offer to buy or sell any securities or financial instruments in any jurisdiction in which such distribution or offer is not authorised to any person. Nor does it constitute any advice or recommendation with respect to securities or any other financial instruments. In particular, the information herein is not for distribution and does not constitute an offer to buy or sell or the solicitation of any offer to buy or sell any securities or financial instruments in the United States of America ("US") and Canada to or for the benefit of United States persons (being persons resident in the US, corporations, partnerships or other entities created or organised in or under the laws of the US or any person falling within the definition of the term "US Person" under Regulation S promulgated under the US Securities Act of 1933, as amended) and persons of Canada.
Access to other SinoPac websites
This Site may provide you with access to other SinoPac websites ("Local Site"). Each Local Site will be governed by local terms and conditions in addition to the Terms. Please read the terms and conditions of the Local Site (the "Local Terms") carefully before using the Local Site. If you choose to enter a website outside your country of residence, you are advised that it may not be legal in that jurisdiction for you to use the facilities available on that site, the legal requirements of that jurisdiction may prohibit you from dealing in that jurisdiction and that site may contain products and services that are not authorised in Hong Kong and not available to Hong Kong residents. If you use the Site to access a jurisdiction in which you are not resident you do so at your own risk and neither SAM nor any other member of the SinoPac Group will be liable for any breach of local law or regulation that you may commit as a result of using and accessing the Site in a country in which you are not resident. The provision of products and services pursuant to this Site and the Local Sites are subject to the Terms as well as the applicable Local Terms. Should the Terms conflict with the relevant Local Terms, the Local Terms shall prevail.
Risk of investment
Please note that the value of investments and the income derived from them may fluctuate and an investor may not receive back the amount originally invested. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of likely future performance and the value and any income arising from any investment referred to on this Site may go down as well as up. Where an investment is denominated in a currency other than your base currency exchange rates may have an adverse effect on the value price or income of that investment.

In the case of investments for which there is not a recognised market it may be difficult for investors to sell their investment or to obtain reliable information about its value or the extent of the risks to which it is exposed. Changes in current rates of exchange or taxation may have an effect on the value price or income of investments. Current tax levels and relief may change and the value of any relief depends on individual circumstances.
Copyright and trademarks
We and other parties own the trade marks, logos and service marks displayed on this Site and users are prohibited from using the same without our written permission or that of such other parties.

The materials on this Site are protected by copyright and no part of such materials may be modified, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted (in any form or by any means), copied, distributed, used for creating derivative works or used in any other way for commercial or public purposes without our prior written consent. In particular, no one may use a part of our Site on any other website, or link any other website to our Site, without our prior written permission.

You undertake not to use the Site for any purpose which is unlawful, abusive, libellous, obscene or threatening. You undertake to comply with any terms notified to you as required from time to time by any third party supplier of data or services to the Site, including but not limited to, where necessary, entering into a direct agreement with such third party in respect of your use of their data or services.
Material interests
Members of the SinoPac Group and/or their officers, directors and employees may own or have positions in any investment mentioned therein or any investment related thereto and may from time to time add to or dispose of any such investment. Members of the SinoPac Group may act as market maker, assume or have assumed an underwriting position in the securities of companies discussed or referred to in the Site (or investments related thereto) and may sell them to or buy them from customers on a principal basis and may also perform investment banking or underwriting services for or relating to those companies.
No warranties
While every care has been taken in preparing the information and materials contained in this Site, such information and materials are provided to you "AS IS" without warranty of any kind, whether expressed or implied. In particular, no warranty regarding non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose or freedom from computer virus is given in conjunction with such information and materials. We shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever and howsoever arising as a result of your use of or reliance on the information contained on this Site.

We do not represent or warrant that the Site will be available or that it will meet your requirements, that access will be uninterrupted, that there will be no delays, failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your computer system. You have sole responsibility for adequate protection and back up of data and/or equipment and for undertaking reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses or other destructive properties.

We make no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy, functionality or performance of any third party software that may be used in connection with the Site.
Changes to the terms and information
The information, material and content provided in the pages of the Site may be changed at any time by us. Changes to these Terms will be posted on the Site. It is your responsibility to be familiar with the terms and conditions of the Site. Your continued access to or use of the Site will mean that you agree to any such changes.
Linked websites
Where we provide hypertext links to other locations on the Internet, we do so for information purposes only. We are not responsible for the content of any other websites or pages linked to or linking to this Site. We have not verified the content of any such websites. Such websites may contain products and services that are not authorised in Hong Kong and not available to Hong Kong residents. Following links to any other websites or pages shall be at your own risk and we shall not be responsible or liable for any damages or in other way in connection with linking.

Links to downloadable software sites are for convenience only and we are not responsible or liable for any difficulties or consequences associated with downloading the software. Use of any downloaded software is governed by the terms of the licence agreement, if any, which accompanies or is provided with the software. No endorsement or approval of any third parties or their advice, opinions, information, products or services is expressed or implied by any information on our Site.
Internet e-mail
Messages sent over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure as they are subject to possible interception or loss or possible alteration. We are not responsible for them and will not be liable to you or anyone else for any damages or otherwise in connection with any messages sent by you to the SinoPac Group or any messages sent by the SinoPac Group to you over the Internet.

Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.
Personal data
Our business has been built on the trust and confidence our customer place on us. Accordingly, we have a duty to safeguard and keep confidential any information relating our customers and their financial affairs.

Personal data provided by you in this Site may be used, stored, disclosed and transferred (in and outside Hong Kong SAR) to such persons as we may consider necessary, including regulators and government authorities in any jurisdiction and any member of the SinoPac Group for any purpose in connection with the services we or any member of the SinoPac Group may provide to you, and/or in connection with matching for whatever purpose with other personal data concerning you, and/or for the purpose of promoting, improving and furthering the provision of services by members of SinoPac Group to customers generally.

You have the right to request access to and correction of any personal data or to request the personal data not to be used for direct marketing purposes.

Requests for access to data or correction of data or for information regarding policies and practices and kinds of data held should be addressed to:

Legal and Compliance
SinoPac Asset Management (Asia) Limited
Suite 816, 8/F., CITIC Tower
No.1 Tim Mei Avenue, Central
Hong Kong
General/strong>
We may assign our rights and obligations under these Terms to any other member of the SinoPac Group or to any successor to that part of our business which includes the Site, provided always that the assignee undertakes to comply with our obligations under the Terms, or appoint one or more agents to provide all or any of the service and references to "we", "us" or "our" will include references to such assignees and agents.
Governing law
These Terms of use are governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
IMPORTANT: By accessing this website and any of its pages you are agreeing to the terms set out above. Thank you for choosing SinoPac Asset Management (Asia) Limited.
©SinoPac Asset Management (Asia) Limited.
website development by rohatsu software studios

免責聲明
網站使用條款
永豐金資產管理 ( 亞洲 ) 有限公司 ( 「SAM」 ) 乃永豐集團旗下成員公司之一。

瀏覽本網站及其中任何網頁 ( 「本網站」 ) 的人士必須仔細閱讀並同意下列條款及條件和責任聲明 ( 「本條款」 ) 。閱覽本網站及其中任何網頁、即被視為已同意下列條款、如在本條款作出修訂後仍繼續使用本網站、即被視為接受該些修訂。

  • 對「您」及「您的」提述指進入本網站的人士。
  • 對「我們」及「我們的」提述指SAM。
  • 對「永豐集團」或「永豐」提述指永豐金融控股股份有限公司、其附屬公司及聯營公司。
使用本網站資料
除非另有指明、否則本網站所述的所有單位信託及互惠基金均未獲任何機構批准在香港特別行政區 ( 「香港」 ) 境外發售或購買。查閱本網站的人士必須知道及遵守任何有關限制。繼續瀏覽本網站、即表示您作出保證、您是香港居民或您所屬的司法管轄區適用的法律及規例准許您索取有關資料。

本網站所載資料、不論由我們或其他資料來源提供、均不可視為專業意見、且不應視為足可依賴的專業意見。閱覽本網站的人士必要時應尋求適當的專業意見。

我們及其他永豐集團成員的所有產品及服務、均受其有關使用的條款及條件和責任聲明所規限。
不構成發售
若在任何司法管轄區內向任何人士派發本網站所載資料及意見、發售任何證券或金融工具乃不獲准許、則本網站所載資料及意見概不構成於該司法管轄區派發資料、發售或邀請認購任何證券或金融工具。本網站所載資料及意見亦不構成對有關證券或其他金融工具的推薦或建議。本網站所載資料尤其不得用作構成在美利堅合眾國 ( 「美國」 ) 及加拿大向美國人士 ( 即居住於美國的人士、或根據美國法例設立或組織的法團、合夥商行或其他單位、或任何根據一九三三年美國證券法案 ( 經修訂 ) 公布規條S所定義之「美國人士」 ) 及加拿大人士或為該等人士的利益而派發資料、發售或邀請認購任何證券或金融工具。
進入其他永豐網站
透過本網站您可能進入其他永豐網站 ( 「特定網站」 ) 。除本條款外、各特定網站亦受其有關條款及條件規限。瀏覽該特定網站前、請詳閱有關特定網站的條款及條件 ( 「特定條款」 ) 。如您選擇進入您所居住國家境外的網站、務需留意該等司法管轄區的司法要求可能使您不能合法地使用該網站所提供的設施及禁止您進行交易、及該等網站可能包含在香港未獲認可或不獲准向香港居民提供的產品及服務。如您選擇進入在您居住的司法管轄區外的網站、您需獨自承擔有關風險、SAM及永豐集團任何其他成員概不負責您因進入在您居住國家以外的網站而導致違反當地法律或規例的任何後果。本網站及特定網站所提供的產品及服務、概受本條款及適用之特定條款所規限。一旦本條款與有關的特定條款有抵觸時、應以特定條款為準。
投資風險
請注意:任何投資的價值及其收入均會隨時變動、投資者或將無法取回原先投資的金額。過去的業績並不代表將來的表現、本網站提述的任何投資之價值及其收入可升可跌。如投資的結算貨幣與您使用的基本貨幣不同、則兌換率對該等投資的價格及收入可能構成負面影響。

倘若某些投資沒有公認的市場時、投資者或將難以出售手上投資、以及難以取得可靠資料以釐定該等投資的價值及所面對的風險程度。兌換率或稅務的變動可能會對投資的價值或收入構成影響。現時稅務水平或豁免可能改變、任何豁免亦需視乎個別的情況而定。
版權、商標
我們及其他人士擁有本網站顯示的商標、標誌及服務標誌。未經我們或其他有關人士書面批准、用戶不得使用。

本網站所載資料受版權保護、未經我們事先書面批准、該等資料任何部分均不得修改、複製、儲存於檢索系統、傳送 ( 以任何形式或途徑 ) 、抄襲、分發、用作創作素材或其他商業或公開用途、而且尤其不得使用本網站任何部分於其他任何網站、或將本網站連結至其他任何網站。

您需確保並非使用本網站作非法、濫用、誹謗、猥褻、恐嚇性用途。您需確保遵守任何向本網站提供資料或服務之供應商不時向您提出的任何條款、其中包括但不限於有需要時與該等供應商訂立有關您使用資料或服務的直接協議。
重大利益
永豐集團成員及/或其人員、董事及僱員可能持有本網站所述任何投資項目或有關的投資項目、並可不時增持或沽售任何有關投資項目。永豐集團成員可就本網站曾討論或提及的公司 ( 或有關的投資 ) 擔任證券市場莊家或包銷商、並可以主事人的身分向客戶發售或購買有關投資項目、及可為此等公司提供投資銀行或包銷服務。
不作保證
我們在編製本網站所載資料和材料時已力求審慎、但我們只是按資料的「原樣」提供有關資料而不作出任何明確或暗示的保證、尤其是有關不侵犯權利、保密、準確度、個別用途的適用性或不含電腦病毒。我們概不負責任何人士基於信賴本網站所包含資料而招致的任何損失或損毀。

我們並不代表或保證:本網站能提供服務或切合您的要求、進入本網站不被中斷、傳送資料時不出現緩慢情況、故障、錯誤或遺漏或資料損失、不傳播電腦病毒或其他具污染或破壞性的內容或不引致您的電腦系統遭破壞。您需獨自承擔責任作適當保護及製作資料及/或儀器的備份、並須採取合理及合適的預防措施以偵測電腦病毒或其他具破壞性的內容。

我們並不代表或保證與使用本網站有關的任何第三者軟件的準確性、運作及性能。
更改條款及資料
我們可能隨時更改本網站所載網頁的資料、材料及內容。本條款的改變會在本網站內作出通告。您有責任熟悉本網站的條款及條件。如您繼續閱覽或使用本網站、即被視為已同意該等改變。 我們並不代表或保證與使用本網站有關的任何第三者軟件的準確性、運作及性能。
連結網站
連結至其他網站的超連結僅提供作參考之用、我們對該等網站或連結至本網站的網頁的內容概不負責、亦未對該等網站的內容作出核實。該等網站可能包含在香港未獲認可或不獲准向香港居民提供的產品及服務。連結至任何其他網站或網頁的風險由用戶負責、我們不會就此等或任何有關連結而引致的損毀負上責任。

連結至可下載軟件網站僅為方便用途、我們概不負責任何由於下載軟件而引致的困難或後果。使用任何下載軟件均受該軟件附載或提供的許可條款 ( 如有 ) 規限。我們網站內任何資料均不可視為對任何其他團體或由該等團體所作的建議、意見、資料、產品或服務的明確或暗亦推薦或認可。
互聯網通訊
透過互聯網發出的訊息可能遭受截取或損失或更改、因此無法保證完全安全。如用戶透過互聯網向我們發出訊息或我們透過互聯網向用戶發出訊息、我們不會對由此引致的任何損毀或其他方面負上責任。

互聯網通訊受制於網上交通量而有信息暫時中斷、傳遞終止或延誤的可能、又或因互聯網的公眾背景或其他理由引致資料傳送有失誤。
個人資料
我們的業務乃建基於客戶對我們的信任和信心的基礎上。因此、我們對涉及客戶或其財務任何資料有保護及保密的責任。

我們或任何永豐集團成員為您提供服務及/或因任何原因須核對您的其他個人資料時、及/或我們或任何永豐集團成員在推廣、改善或加強向一般客戶提供之服務時、可在香港境內或境外使用、儲存、透露及轉交您在本網站所提供的個人資料、及將有關資料轉交給我們認為必要的人士、包括任何司法管轄區的監察機構及政府機構、以及任何永豐集團成員。

您有權要求查閱或更正任何個人資料或要求禁止您的個人資料作直銷用途。

任何關於查閱或改正資料、或索取關於資料政策及慣例或所持有的資料種類的要求、應向下列人士提出:

香港中環添美道1號
中信大廈8樓816室
永豐金資產管理 ( 亞洲 ) 有限公司
法令遵循部
一般資料
我們可將我們於本條款下的權利和義務轉讓與任何永豐集團成員或承接包括本網站在內的部分業務的繼任者、但承讓人必須根據本條款遵守我們的義務、或委派一個或多個代理人、以提供有關服務。有關「我們」或「我們的」提述包括對該承讓人或代理人的提述。
管轄法律
所有網站使用條款均按香港特別行政區法律所管轄及詮釋。
重要事項:閣下進入本網站及其任何網頁、即已同意上述條款。多謝閣下選用永豐金資產管理 ( 亞洲 ) 有限公司服務
©永豐金資產管理 ( 亞洲 ) 有限公司
website development by rohatsu software studios